Contact us: Cosmetologists

Contact information

Phone: 360.664.6626
Fax: 360.664.2550
Email: plssunit@dol.wa.gov

Office hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES
Holiday Office closed…
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

Physical location

Cosmetology Program
Business and Professions Division
Department of Licensing
405 Black Lake Blvd SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Map and directions

Mailing addresses

  • Forms with payments:
    Cosmetology Program
    Department of Licensing
    PO Box 3856
    Seattle, WA 98124-3856
  • Mail with no payments:
    Cosmetology Program
    Department of Licensing
    PO Box 9026
    Olympia, WA 98507

See also:

Washington Healthcare Finder
Access Washington – official state government website