Contact us: Firearms

Contact information

Phone: 360.664.6616
Fax: 360.570.4945
Email: firearms@dol.wa.gov

Office hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES
Holiday Office closed…
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

Mailing addresses

  • Forms with payments:
    Firearms Licensing
    Department of Licensing
    PO Box 9048
    Olympia, WA 98507
  • Mail with no payments:
    Firearms Licensing
    Department of Licensing
    PO Box 9649
    Olympia, WA 98507-9649

Physical location

No applications or forms are accepted at this location.
405 Black Lake Blvd SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Map and directions

Additional resources

Washington Healthcare Finder
Access Washington – official state government website