Fees: Firearms

The Washington State Legislature has not yet approved state operating and capital budgets for the 2017–19 biennium, which begins July 1. If the Legislature does not approve budgets by June 30, several state agencies will go through full or partial operations shutdowns. To find out what services will be effected, see Possible suspension of services starting July 1.

License fees Fee
Firearms dealer license $125
Concealed pistol license $36 plus fingerprinting fees
Concealed pistol license — renewal $32
Concealed pistol license — late renewal $42
Concealed pistol license — replacement $10
Alien firearms license $50 plus fingerprinting fees
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website