Google™ Translate Limitations & Disclaimer

Due to flooding, the Everett Driver Licensing Services Office is closed. We'll update this message when we have a reopening date. In the meantime, customers are encouraged to access our online services or visit these nearby offices: Smokey Point, Lynnwood, and Shoreline.

Fees: Landscape architects

All fees are non-refundable.

Description Fee
Initial examination application $250
Reciprocity application $450
Initial license $450
Renewal (2 years) $450
Late renewal penalty $150
Duplicate license $25
Replacement wall certificate $20

Examination fees are paid directly to CLARB.

Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website