Regional funding map

Due to facility issues, this licensing program has limited operations. There may be delays in responding to requests. We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re working toward resuming all business operations as soon as possible.

Subsidy funds will be appropriated by region across the state. Funds may be awarded to multiple training schools within a region. The 7 funding regions are:

  1. West Region: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Grays Harbor, Pacific, and Wahkiakum Counties
  2. Northwest Region: San Juan, Whatcom, Skagit, Island, and Snohomish Counties
  3. West Central Region: King and Pierce Counties
  4. Southwest Region: Thurston, Lewis, Cowlitz, Clark, and Skamania Counties
  5. Central Region: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Yakima, and Klickitat Counties
  6. Northeast Region: Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, and Spokane Counties
  7. Southeast Region: Grant, Adams, Whitman, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield and Asotin Counties
Picutre of Washington State map showing the regions
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website