Fees: Scrap metal businesses

The Washington State Legislature has not yet approved state operating and capital budgets for the 2017–19 biennium, which begins July 1. If the Legislature does not approve budgets by June 30, several state agencies will go through full or partial operations shutdowns. To find out what services will be effected, see Possible suspension of services starting July 1.

Scrap metal processor Fee
Get your 1st license $1,250
Renew your license $625
Scrap metal recycler Fee
Get your 1st license $1,250
Renew your license $625
Scrap metal supplier Fee
Get your 1st license $350
Renew your license $175
Scrap metal business license plates Fee
First set of plates $5
Additional sets $2/set
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website