Contact us: Timeshares

Contact information

Phone: 360.664.6486
Fax: 360.586.0998
Email: RealEstate@dol.wa.gov

Office hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES
Holiday Office closed…
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

Physical location

2000 4th Ave W
2nd floor
Olympia, WA 98502
Map and directions

Mailing addresses

  • Forms with payments:
    Timeshares Program
    Department of Licensing
    PO Box 3917
    Seattle, WA 98124-3917
  • Mail with no payments:
    Timeshares Program
    Department of Licensing
    PO Box 9021
    Olympia, WA 98507-9021
Washington Healthcare Finder
Access Washington – official state government website