Contact us: Vehicle transport and disposal

Contact information

Getting or renewing your business license

State of Washington
Business Licensing Service
PO Box 9034
Olympia, WA 98507-9034

Regulations and business practices for vehicle transport and disposal

Dealers Division
Department of Licensing

Filing a complaint

Dealer Investigations
Department of Licensing
PO Box 9039
Olympia, WA 98507-9039

Office hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES
Holiday Office closed…
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

See also:

Washington Healthcare Finder
Access Washington – official state government website