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L WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF Home Inspector
d- LICENSING License Application

You can use this form to apply for a home inspector license. Send this
completed form with a check or money order, payable to the Department of
Licensing to: Home Inspector Program, Department of Licensing,

PO Box 3917, Seattle, WA 98124-3917

Please check one:

L

L] Original application — $680

=) Renewal application - $375 AR VRO 00RO

L] Late renewal application — $435 27821-APPLICATIONS

First-time applicants must also include proof of successful completion of the home inspector examination.

Applicant information
TYPE OR PRINT Name (Last, First, Middle initial) Social Security number required*

Mailing address (Number, street, and suite or room number)

City State ZIP code

(Area code) Daytime telephone number (Area code) Fax number Email Date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy)

Answer the following

1. With the exception of motor vehicle violations, have you ever been convicted of a felony, or gross
misdemeanor by this state, any other state, the federal government, or any other jurisdiction within
the PAST BN YBAIS? . ..ttt ettt [JYes [ No
If “Yes,” you will be subjected to an investigation and may be denied a license.

2. Is there a criminal complaint or accusation, or other information presently pending against you, or
are you under indictment in this state, any other state, by the federal government, or by any
Other JURISTICHION?. . . . . . []Yes L] No

3. Has any application for a professional or occupational license or permit made by you ever been
denied, or has a license or permit issued to you ever been suspended, revoked, censured, or fined,

in this state or any other JurisdiCON? ... ... ... ..ottt [JYes [ No
4. Have you ever had a civil court order, verdict, or judgment entered against you in any court or

competent jurisdiction in which the subject matter involved any business related activity?. .. .......... []Yes L] No
5. Are you currently required to register as a sex offender in this state or any otherstate? .............. [JYes [ No

If “Yes,” in what state and county?

If you answered “Yes” to any of these questions, attach a letter of explanation. Include the charge, date of conviction,
civil judgment or order, county jurisdiction, state, and disposition of charges.

*All applicants are required by federal and state law to provide their Social Security number (SSN) for use in child support enforcement programs (42 U.S.C.
666(a)(13) and RCW 74.20A.320). It may also be used for education loan repayment programs and identification of records with similar names. Submission
of your SSN is mandatory; failure to submit it will result in denial of your application.

Applicant certification

Providing false information in this application may be cause for the denial, suspension, or revocation of your home inspector
license in the state of Washington. Failure to comply with any provision of the Home Inspector Act and any rule or regulation
may result in suspension or revocation of your license.

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

x When you have completed this form, please print it out and sign here.

Date and place Applicant signature

RCW 42.56. WAC 308-408A-030.

HI-625-003 (R/8/16)WA
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