Driver licensing office holiday hours

To view the hours for a specific office, please see Driver licensing offices.

HolidayOffices open Tuesday–Saturday are closed for the holidayOffices open Monday–Friday are closed for the holiday
Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Saturday, December 30, 2017Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thursday, November 22, 2018
Native American Heritage Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website