

Combative Sports Physician/Chiropractor License Application/Renewal

Apply for or renew a Combative Sports Physician or Chiropractor License.

Online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or mail this completed form with a check or money order (payable to the Department of Licensing) to:

Combative Sports Program Department of Licensing PO Box 3777 Seattle, WA 98124-3777

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-6644

Applications may take up to 14 days to process. Fees are nonrefundable.

Application type

- New license
- Renewal

Fees

- □ Physician-no charge
- Chiropractor-\$7

Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account.

If you want us to print and mail your license add a \$5 print fee for each copy to your payment.

50 self-print license online.

□ \$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity_____ Total \$_____

Applicant information

TYPE or PRINT Name (Last, First, Middle)							
Mailing address							
City		State	ZIP code	County			
10-digit phone number	Email						
Social Security number*		Date of birth					
Military? (check if applicable)							
Current or former:	nber 🗌 Military sp	ouse or	domestic part	tner			
Answer the following			•				
				Jurisdiction			
Answer the following							
1. Are you at least 18 years of age	?			Yes	🗆 No		
 Do you have an active license as a doctor of medicine (MD), doctor of osteopathic medicine (DO), or doctor of naturopathic medicine (ND) under the laws of any jurisdiction in which you reside?							
3. Do you have an active license a in which you reside?					🗆 No		
*You are not required to have a Social Security Nu							

*You are not required to have a Social Security Number (SSN) or Individual Taxpayer Identification Number (ITIN or TIN) to apply for or be issued a license. If you do not have an SSN or ITIN, leave that section blank. If you do have a SSN, ITIN or TIN, you are required by federal and state law to provide it on the application (42 U.S.C. 666(a)(13) and RCW 74.20A.320).



Legal background

Answer the following Answer the questions below. If you answer "Yes," attach a detailed explanation.

1.	Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you had any action	
	(fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or occupational license, certification, or permit held by you?	🗆 No
2	Within the last 5 years in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you defaulted, or been	

Ζ.	within the last 5 years, in this state of any other junsdiction, have you delauted, of been	
	convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime?	
	(Don't include traffic convictions.).	🗌 No

Certification

Certification	
Have you read and do you agree to follow all the applicable laws and rules	
of this profession and do you understand the penalties for misconduct?	🗆 No

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

Х

TYPE or PRINT Name

Date and place

Applicant signature

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the State of Washington.

RCW 9A.72.085; 67.08; 67.08.002; 67.08.050; 67.08.055; 67.08.100; 42.56.