Take a survey: Tell us how we're doing!

Replace your license plates

Required 7-year replacement

Learn about replacing your license plates every 7 years as required by law.

Lost or damaged plates

Find out how to replace your plates if they’re lost, stolen, or damaged.

Dispose of old plates

Learn how to properly dispose of plates after they’ve been replaced.

Washington Healthcare Finder
Access Washington