Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Fees: Whitewater river outfitters

License fees
Description Fee
New whitewater river outfitter license $25 per location
Annual license renewal $25 per location
Other fees that may apply
Description Fee
Business License Application fee $19 (non-refundable)
State tax registration No fee
Registering your business name as a trade name $5

Questions? Need help?

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website