Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Practice CDL knowledge test: Question 20 of 20

If you're in an accident that causes injury to anyone, or if the damage amounted to $700 or more, you must file a state accident report within:

A 24 hours.
B 48 hours.
C 4 working days from the date of the accident.

A INCORRECT

The correct answer is:
4 working days from the date of the accident.

Continue
B INCORRECT

The correct answer is:
4 working days from the date of the accident.

Continue
C CORRECT

4 working days from the date of the accident.

Continue
Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website