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E L WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF Real EState [
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Renewal Affidavit

Real estate appraisers and trainee appraisers can use this form to prevent
the lapse of their license or certification.

Renew online: www.dol.wa.gov/business/appraisers

Or mail this completed form, all required attachments, and a check or money

order for the renewal fee, payable to Department of Licensing, to AR CAMARTATAIALA AR O
Real Estate Appraiser 27011-RENEHALS
Department of Licensing

PO Box 3777

Seattle, WA 98124-3777

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-6504 or email reappraisers @ dol.wa.gov

[] Appraiser—$530 non-refundable renewal fee. Include copies of your course completion certificates for 28 hours of
continuing education to include the 7 hour USPAP Update course.

[] Trainee Appraiser—$200 non-refundable renewal fee. Include copies of your course completion certificates for 28
hours of continuing education to include the 7 hour USPAP Update course.

L1 If your license, certification, or registration has expired, you must also include a $38 late fee payment.

TYPE or PRINT Applicant name (First, Middle, Last) License number

Answer the following
If you answer “Yes” to any of the following questions, provide full details on a separate 8-1/2" x 11" sheet and include
official court documents.

In this state or any other jurisdiction, are you or have you:

1. Within the last 10 years, had any action (fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.)

taken against any professional or occupational license, certification, or permit held by you? ........ [JYes [ No
2. Within the last 10 years, had any civil court order, verdict, or judgment entered againstyou? . ....... [JYes [ No
3. Within the last 10 years, defaulted or been convicted of or entered a plea of no contest to a

gross misdemeanor or felony crime? (Don't include traffic offenses.) .. .......... ... .. ... .. .... [JYes [ No
4. Currently required to registeras a sex offender?. . . ... ... . [JYes [ No

If “Yes” to number 4, in which state and county

If your phone number, email, or address has changed, please provide your updated information.

(Area code) New phone number Email

New mailing address (Street or PO Box, City, State, ZIP code)

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name
x When you have completed this form, please print it out and sign here.

Date and place Applicant signature

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your
professional license in the state of Washington.
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