WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF Real Estate LICENSING Appraiser/Appraiser Trainee Renewal Affidavit

Real estate appraisers and trainee appraisers can use this form to prevent the lapse of their license or certification.

Renew online: https://professions.dol.wa.gov

Or mail this completed form, all required attachments, and a check or money order for the renewal fee (payable to Department of Licensing) to:

Real Estate Appraiser Department of Licensing PO Box 3917 Seattle, WA 98124-3917

27011-RENEWALS

For questions or language help call: (360) 664-6504 or email reappraisers@dol.wa.gov

Fees

Appraiser – **\$530 non-refundable renewal fee.** Include copies of your course completion certificates for 28 hours of continuing education to include the 7 hour USPAP Update course. Trainee Appraiser – **\$200 non-refundable renewal fee.** Include copies of your course completion certificates for 28 hours of continuing education to include the 7 hour USPAP Update course.

If your license, certification, or registration has expired, you must also include a **\$38 late fee** payment. Inactive status renewal–Include copies of your course completion certificates for 28 hours of continuing education to include the 7 hour USPAP update course.

Licenses are available for self-printing with an online account.

If you want us to print and mail your license add a \$5 print fee for each copy to your payment. \$0 self-print license online.

\$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity_____ Total \$_____

Applicant

License number		
ny action ofessional	Yes	No
ted, or been ny crime?	Ves	No
	ny action ofessional ted, or been	ny action ofessional Yes ted, or been ny crime?

If your phone number, email, or address has changed, please provide your updated information.

 10-digit new phone number
 Email

 New mailing address (Street or PO Box, City, State, ZIP code)

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

Х

TYPE or PRINT Name

Date and place

Applicant signature

Providing false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of your professional license in the state of Washington. APR-622-179 (R/8/23)WA