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- d‘ LICENSING Operator Application ——

Apply for an operator license to perform cremations, alkaline hydrolysis,
and/or natural organic reduction.

Mail these to the address below:
 this completed form
» a check or money order payable to Department of Licensing for the

nonrefundable fees
+ a certificate of completion of operator training ||| ||||||||||||||||||||"|||||| Il”"”"”l ||||| |||| ||||||| ||||
21788-APPLICATIONS

Funeral and Cemetery Board
Department of Licensing

PO Box 35001

Seattle, WA 98124-3401

For questions or language help call: 360.664.1555

Fees

[ 1 Crematory Operator [21708]-$182

[1Alkaline Hydrolysis Operator [21709]-$182
[1Natural Organic Reduction Operator [21710]—$182

[[1$5 each. DOL print and mail license. Quantity Total $
Applicant
TYPE or PRINT Name as you would like it to appear on your license Social Security number*
Full legal name (First, Middle, Last) Date of birth
Address
City State ZIP code

Mailing address, if different (Street address or PO Box, City, State, ZIP code)

10-digit phone number Email

Military? (check if applicable)

Current or former: [1 Military member [ 1 Military spouse or domestic partner
Legal background

Answer the questions below. If you answer “Yes,” attach a detailed explanation.

1. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you had any action

(fine, suspension, revocation, censure, surrender, etc.) taken against any professional or

occupational license, certification, or permitheld by you? . ......... ... ... ... ... ... ... .. [1Yes [[1No
2. Within the last 5 years, in this state or any other jurisdiction, have you defaulted, or been

convicted of, or entered a plea of no contest to a gross misdemeanor or felony crime?

(Don’tinclude traffic convictions.). . . . ... .. i [ 1Yes [ 1No
*You are not required to have a Social Security Number (SSN) or Individual Taxpayer Identification Number (ITIN or TIN) to apply for or be issued a license.

If you do not have an SSN or ITIN, leave that section blank. If you do have a SSN, ITIN or TIN, you are required by federal and state law to provide it on the
application (42 U.S.C. 666(a)(13) and RCW 74.20A.320).

I declare under penalty of perjury under the law of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

TYPE or PRINT Name

X Print completed form and sign here.
Date and place Signature

Providing any false information in this application may be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of
your professional license in the state of Washington.
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