Contact us: Vehicle and vessel dealers

For questions about… Contact…
Getting or renewing your dealer license State of Washington
Business Licensing Service
PO Box 9034
Olympia, WA 98507-9034
Regulations and business practices for vehicle and vessel dealers Dealers Division
Department of Licensing
Filing a complaint against a vehicle or vessel dealer Dealer Investigations
Department of Licensing
PO Box 9039
Olympia, WA 98507-9039
Accessing the E-Permitting system Email: dole-permitting@dol.wa.gov
SecureAccess Washington for E-Permitting Department of Information Services
  • Phone: 360.753.2454 or 888.241.7597
  • Online: Click “Help” on the page to login to your SecureAccess Washington Account
E-Permitting for vehicle dealers
  • Your local vehicle licensing office
  • Washington State Auto Dealers Association (WSADA)
    (members only)
    • Bryan Imai, 206.433.6300
      (Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.)
  • Washington State Independent Auto Dealers Association (WSIADA)
    • Phone: 253.735.0267
      (Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.)
    • Email: info@wsiada.com

Office hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES
Holiday Office closed…
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

See also:

Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website