UPDATE

Get answers to your questions about essential businesses.
More extensions for some expiring driver licenses.
Vehicle and boat licensing services may vary across the state.

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Driver licensing office holiday hours

To view the hours for a specific office, please see Driver licensing offices.

HolidayOffices open Tuesday–Saturday are closed for the holidayOffices open Monday–Friday are closed for the holiday
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thursday, November 26, 2020
Native American Heritage Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021Friday, January 1, 2021
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website