Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Quick Title offices in Clark County

Choose the first letter of the city you want:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Battle Ground

Battle Ground Auto License

  • Location:
  • Quick Title hours:
    • Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Mailing address:
    • PO Box 814
      Battle Ground, WA 98604-0814
  • Phone: 360.687.5115

R

Ridgefield

Ridgefield Junction Auto License

  • Location:
  • Quick Title hours:
    • Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
  • Phone: 360.887.2345

V

Vancouver

Auto License Services

  • Location:
  • Quick Title hours:
    • Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Mailing address:
    • PO Box 87155
      Vancouver, WA 98687-7155
  • Phone: 360.892.1877

Clark County Auditor Auto License

Hazel Dell Auto License Agency

Heights Auto License

  • Location:
  • Quick Title hours:
    • Monday – Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
    • Saturday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Phone: 360.695.2122

Hwy 99 Auto License

  • Location:
  • Quick Title hours:
    • Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
    • Saturday 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Phone: 360.573.6226

Orchards Auto License

  • Location:
  • Quick Title hours:
    • Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
    • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Phone: 360.254.6226

Back to top

Mail only: Department of Licensing

Mail your request to (Processes only mailed requests):

Application and Issuance
Department of Licensing
PO Box 9909
Olympia, WA 98507-8500

Note: Mail your request by U.S. Postal Service. (FedEx and UPS won't deliver to PO boxes.)

Quick Titles are certificate of ownership for vehicles or boats that you can get quicker than a standard title. The cost is:

  • $85.50 - Vehicles
  • $76.75 - Boats

Quick Titles aren't available for:

  • Snowmobiles.
  • Vehicles or boats reported as stolen.
  • Insurance or wrecker destroyed vehicles and boats.
  • Vehicles with a "WA rebuilt" brand on the title.

If you're not in a hurry, you can save money by getting a standard title at any vehicle licensing office.

Related information

Questions? Need help?

Call: 360.902.3770

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website