Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Quick Title offices in Skagit County

Choose the first letter of the city you want:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Burlington

Skagit Auto Licensing Inc.

M

Mount Vernon

AMSI Vehicle Licensing Agency

Skagit County Auditor Auto License

  • Location:
  • Hours:
    • Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 – 2:30 p.m.
  • Mailing address:
    • PO Box 1306
      Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1306
  • Phone: 360.416.1730

Sedro-Woolley Chamber of Commerce

  • Location:
  • Hours:
    • Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Mailing address:
    • 810 Metcalf Street
      Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284-1421
  • Phone: 360.855.1162

Mail only: Department of Licensing

Mail your request to (Processes only mailed requests):

Application and Issuance
Department of Licensing
PO Box 9909
Olympia, WA 98507-8500

Note: Mail your request by U.S. Postal Service. (FedEx and UPS won't deliver to PO boxes.)

Quick Titles are certificate of ownership for vehicles or boats that you can get quicker than a standard title. The cost is:

  • $85.50 - Vehicles
  • $76.75 - Boats

Quick Titles aren't available for:

  • Snowmobiles.
  • Vehicles or boats reported as stolen.
  • Insurance or wrecker destroyed vehicles and boats.
  • Vehicles with a "WA rebuilt" brand on the title.

If you're not in a hurry, you can save money by getting a standard title at any vehicle licensing office.

Related information

Questions? Need help?

Call: 360.902.3770

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website