UPDATE

Is your driver license expiring soon? Renew your license online!
Limited in-person appointments available. Learn more.
Apply for a first-time instruction permit online.

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Fees: Appraisal management companies

License fees
Description Fee
Apply for an appraisal management company license $1,200
Renew an appraisal management company license $600
Late renewal penalty $38
License print fee $5
Fingerprint processing Per vendor schedule*
Appraisal management company national registry $25 per appraiser on the AMC panel who performed an appraisal in a covered transaction as defined in WAC 308-409-020(3)(c)**

*Fees are determined by contract with an outside vendor.

**Fees are paid as part of initial licensure and of renewal applications.

Questions? Need help?

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website