Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Fees: Notaries public

All fees are non-refundable.

License fees
Description Fee
Application fee $30
Electronic notarization endorsement $15
Renewal fee without endorsement $30
Renewal fee with endorsement $45
Name change $15
Address change No fee
License print fee $5

Questions? Need help?

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website