Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Fees: Bail bonds

License fees
License application Fee
Bail bond agency/branch office license $1,200
Bail bond agent license $500
Bail bond recovery agent license $450
Bail bond recovery agent endorsement to the bail bond agent license $100
Change of agency/branch qualified agent $250
Re-take exam $25
License print fee $5
License renewal fees
License renewal Renewal fee Late renewal fee
Bail bond agency/branch license (includes Principal's renewal) $1,150 $1,200
Bail bond agent license $575 $600
Bail bond recovery agent license $475 $500
Bail bond recovery agent endorsement to a bail bond agent license $100 $150
License print fee $5

Questions? Need help?

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website