Update

New law raises plate fees starting July 1, 2022

If the information on this translated website is unclear, please contact us at 360.902.3900 for help in your language of choice.

Fees: Camping resorts

License fees
License application Fee
Registration fee for camping resort companies
(See RCW 19.105)
$3,200 plus
Salesperson original license $150
License print fee $5
Renewal fees
License renewal Fee
Camping resort companies
(See RCW 19.105)
$2,000 plus
Salesperson $150

Questions? Need help?

Chatbot icon
Washington Healthcare Finder
Good To Go!
Access Washington – official state government website